District News
National School Bus Safety Week
Be sure to thank your school bus drivers for National School Bus Safety Week and Bus Driver Appreciation Week!
 
Chesapeake High School Presents
Family Night Spaghetti Dinner 
Picture Retake Day
Picture Retake Day for elementary students is scheduled for Friday, Oct. 24th.
 
Chesapeake Alumni Data Base
Alumni please register!!!!!
 

Embed

Fall OGT
Mon Oct 27 2014
to Sun Nov 9 2014
Parent-Teacher Conference
Mon Nov 3 2014
Election Day (No School)
Tue Nov 4 2014
Progress Reports
Fri Nov 21 2014
District Inservice Days
Mon Nov 24 2014
to Tue Nov 25 2014
Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Wed Nov 26 2014
to Fri Nov 28 2014
Classes Resume
Mon Dec 1 2014
Schools      Calendar       Bus Routes       Board of Education       Administration       History       Downloads & Links       Site Map
© 2014. Chesapeake Union Local Schools. All Rights Reserved - CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login