Article Archive

Page: 1 of 18
Total Items Found: 171 

COVID 19 Guidelines from ODE

COVID 19 Guidelines from ODE

Read More

Posted Monday, January 3, 2022

January Breakfast/Lunch Menus

January Breakfast/Lunch Menus

Read More

Posted Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Substitute Janitors Needed

Click for more information...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Special Board Meeting

Special Board Meeting - November 29th

Read More

Posted Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Substitute Teacher Recruitment

Please see and share attached flyer

Read More

Posted Tuesday, November 16, 2021

December Menus

December Menus for Breakfast and Lunch

Read More

Posted Monday, November 15, 2021

Honoring Our Veterans

Chesapeake Schools would like to say Thank You to all of our Veterans!

Read More

Posted Friday, November 12, 2021

Afterschool Pumpkin Carving

The Chesapeake High School Afterschool program will be hosting a pumpkin carving night in the a on Wednesday, October 27. The event will take place after school until 7PM.

Read More

Posted Monday, October 25, 2021

10 Year Service Award

Chesapeake Board of Education member, Jeanne Harmon ...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2022. Chesapeake School District. All Rights Reserved
View text-based website