Article Archive

Page: 1 of 20
Total Items Found: 197 

Request for Proposal (Field Turf)

Request for Proposal (Field Turf)

Read More

Posted Friday, October 7, 2022

No School - October 10, 2022

No School - October 10, 2022

Read More

Posted Friday, September 23, 2022

Picture Day (High School)

Picture Day - High School (September 21)

Read More

Posted Monday, September 19, 2022

Annual School Bus Evacuation

Annual School Bus Evacuation

Read More

Posted Tuesday, September 6, 2022

School Lunch Updates 22 - 23

Cafeteria Updates for 2022 - 2023

Read More

Posted Monday, August 15, 2022

RFP for playground system install

RFP for playground system install

Read More

Posted Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Information regarding Lunches

Information regarding Lunches

Read More

Posted Monday, August 1, 2022

Chesapeake Preschool 2022/23

Chesapeake Preschool 2022/23

Read More

Posted Thursday, June 30, 2022

CHS 2022 Graduation Video

Chesapeake High School Graduation 2022

Read More

Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2022

School Supply Giveaway

School Supply Giveaway

Read More

Posted Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2022. Chesapeake School District. All Rights Reserved
View text-based website